Miss Meredith Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0012 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

JM

John M

August 5, 2023

Captain Matt and First Mate Trevor provided exceptional hospitality on our journey, making it a memorable and diverse deep-sea fishing and lobstering adventure. I strongly endorse this experience. Our catch was impressive, including a variety of bottom fish, primarily haddock, along with lobster and crab. My fishing group and I had a delightful day at sea, thoroughly satisfied with the entire experience. True to its name, we enjoyed a sumptuous feast that evening, rounding off an amazing day!

Read More
JF

Joseph F

July 15, 2023

This trip led to an unforgettable dinner experience! I highly recommend it!

no more
J

Joe Williams

September 11, 2022

My dad and a few buddies surprised me for my bachelor party and we all had a blast. We maybe had 5-10 minutes of fishing combined that noone had a fish on. We were reeling them in left and right. Captain Matt and first mate Trevor were great. Highly Recommend to everyone. My family is going to start planning yearly trips with Captain Matt from here on out.

Read More
imgimg
M

Mike Rohde

September 6, 2022

Captain Matt gave us an awesome experience fishing out of the “TV famous” Gloucester, Mass harbor. I had a blast seeing how the folks up north fish. Captain Matt is a seasoned veteran captain that will safely give you the best of Gloucester. Super cool guy with a solid boat! Enjoy

no more
B

Bill Poole

May 2, 2022

Thanks to Matt and Trevor for a great day of fishing. went over and above to find the fish and keep us on them. great weather and a excellent crew made for a great day on the water.

Read More
img
E

Eric Ballard

October 13, 2021

Definitely a great experience appreciate the fishing memories! Also thanks to “shark boy” for helping us out! Will definitely be coming back.

no more
A

Andrew Oneill

August 29, 2021

It was great we caught a big tuna a lot of bait fish witch is fun for kids we saw a whale and a shark it was a great time

no more
imgimg
D

Dinara Doyle

July 27, 2021

WHAT A BLAST! Cannot wait to be back. Went on our first 5 hour trip this morning and it is safe to say it exceeded all our expectations! Would highly recommend F/V Miss Meredith Fishing Charters to all our friends. Early morning departure in a fog turned into an absolutely beautiful day, calm ocean and an incredible crew! Captain Matt and his first mate Andrew were THE BEST! Great with the kids, great with adults. We caught more fish than we could ever eat. Loved the whole experience. Thank you! 🛥🎣💯❤️🎉🥳

Read More
B

Bard Ingalls

May 19, 2021

Had a great time fishing on the Meredith Jean we caught lots of haddock. Captain Matthew Cooney and Andrew did a awesome job, very professional and friendly.

Read More
img
A

Andres Quintero

May 16, 2021

Fun time Cpt Matt really nice fr 1st trip I took we had 90 haddock really nice boat and crew deff recommend

no more
L

Lloyd Day

August 2, 2020

Caught our limit of haddock in no time! Highly recommend Miss Meredith!

no more
imgimg
B

Betty Ringwood

August 2, 2020

Fantastic time!!! Captain was helpful and really knowledgeable about where to fish and what was needed from us. Will be booking again for another trip.

no more

Reel in Gloucester's Finest Fishing

About Miss Meredith Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Miss Meredith Fishing Charters has consistently received rave reviews and five-star feedback from our delighted guests. They can't help but express their excitement and satisfaction with their fishing experiences aboard our charter. Our guests have described their time with us as nothing short of thrilling and fun-filled, with adrenaline-pumping moments as they reel in impressive catches. They highlight the expertise of Captain Matthew Cooney Sr. and our crew, praising their guidance and knowledge that led to successful and memorable fishing adventures. Join us on Miss Meredith Fishing Charters for an exhilarating and unforgettable fishing experience that will leave you with stories to tell and memories that will last a lifetime.


Miss Meredith Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Gloucester Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Niles Pond.